Tasmanian Food and Wine Conservatory

Christmas Opening Hours

Mon 21st Dec - CLOSED

Tue 22nd Dec. - CLOSED

Wed 23rd Dec. - 10:00am - 4:00pm

Thu 24th Dec. - 10:00am - 4:00pm

Fri 25th - Mon 28th Dec. - CLOSED

Tue 29th Dec. - Thu 31st Dec. 10:00am - 4:00pm

Fri 1st Jan. - CLOSED

Sat 2nd Jan - 10:00am - 4:00pm

Sun 3rd Jan - 10:00am - 4:00pm

Providore & Cafe

9 Conservatory Road.

Sassafras, Tasmania

Open Wed - Sat, 10am - 4pm

About Us